Slide background

About Redexis Gas: Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Member Title
Mr. Fernando Bergasa Executive Chairman
Ms. Cristina Ávila Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Ignacio Pereña General Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
Mr. Miguel Mayrata Manager of Operations
Mr. Diego Sánchez Manager of Network, Facilities and Transmission
Mr. Miguel Mayrata Manager of Business Diversification
Mr. Javier Migoya Manager of Business Expansion
Ms. Mercedes Barreiro Resources Director
Mr. Borja Polo Business Development Director
Ms. Estefanía Somoza Communication & Institutional Relations Director
Ms. Mireya Martinez Internal Audit Director